Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Tue, 05 October 2021 No. 1736 233407
Mon, 04 October 2021 No. 1735 915369
Sun, 03 October 2021 No. 1734 522762
Sat, 02 October 2021 No. 1733 545146
Fri, 01 October 2021 No. 1732 289685
Thu, 30 September 2021 No. 1731 078842
Wed, 29 September 2021 No. 1730 130237
Tue, 28 September 2021 No. 1729 765029
Mon, 27 September 2021 No. 1728 724605
Sun, 26 September 2021 No. 1727 127870
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.