Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Mon, 25 October 2021 No. 1756 206913
Sun, 24 October 2021 No. 1755 348965
Sat, 23 October 2021 No. 1754 888754
Fri, 22 October 2021 No. 1753 815108
Thu, 21 October 2021 No. 1752 524693
Wed, 20 October 2021 No. 1751 003756
Tue, 19 October 2021 No. 1750 125427
Mon, 18 October 2021 No. 1749 981691
Sun, 17 October 2021 No. 1748 742402
Sat, 16 October 2021 No. 1747 080479
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.