Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sun, 14 November 2021 No. 1776 869556
Sat, 13 November 2021 No. 1775 357887
Fri, 12 November 2021 No. 1774 079720
Thu, 11 November 2021 No. 1773 831506
Wed, 10 November 2021 No. 1772 438303
Tue, 09 November 2021 No. 1771 722386
Mon, 08 November 2021 No. 1770 376251
Sun, 07 November 2021 No. 1769 001810
Sat, 06 November 2021 No. 1768 261949
Fri, 05 November 2021 No. 1767 121852
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.