Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 24 November 2021 No. 1786 404766
Tue, 23 November 2021 No. 1785 976920
Mon, 22 November 2021 No. 1784 233026
Sun, 21 November 2021 No. 1783 211275
Sat, 20 November 2021 No. 1782 469418
Fri, 19 November 2021 No. 1781 854011
Thu, 18 November 2021 No. 1780 398524
Wed, 17 November 2021 No. 1779 051205
Tue, 16 November 2021 No. 1778 811888
Mon, 15 November 2021 No. 1777 579002
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.