Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Tue, 17 May 2022
Draw No. 1955
1st Prize 385822
2nd Prize 197138
3rd Prize 263257
Starter Prize
616013
427218
940487
Consolation Prize
028512
774545
341321
335185
849608
929598

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Mon, 24 April 2017 No. 114 658004
Sun, 23 April 2017 No. 113 128483
Sat, 22 April 2017 No. 112 123059
Fri, 21 April 2017 No. 111 138043
Thu, 20 April 2017 No. 110 867161
Wed, 19 April 2017 No. 109 020479
Tue, 18 April 2017 No. 108 423442
Mon, 17 April 2017 No. 107 093883
Sun, 16 April 2017 No. 106 139064
Sat, 15 April 2017 No. 105 391059
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.