Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1845
1st Prize 607895
2nd Prize 170836
3rd Prize 650525
Starter Prize
605702
879481
491636
Consolation Prize
601144
511328
238235
727518
671143
251592

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sun, 15 January 2017 No. 15 371400
Sat, 14 January 2017 No. 14 465831
Fri, 13 January 2017 No. 13 051443
Thu, 12 January 2017 No. 12 939979
Wed, 11 January 2017 No. 11 849151
Tue, 10 January 2017 No. 10 147341
Mon, 09 January 2017 No. 9 002186
Sun, 08 January 2017 No. 8 795007
Sat, 07 January 2017 No. 7 779350
Fri, 06 January 2017 No. 6 674397
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.