Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1845
1st Prize 607895
2nd Prize 170836
3rd Prize 650525
Starter Prize
605702
879481
491636
Consolation Prize
601144
511328
238235
727518
671143
251592

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 25 January 2017 No. 25 543199
Tue, 24 January 2017 No. 24 961234
Mon, 23 January 2017 No. 23 924847
Sun, 22 January 2017 No. 22 496831
Sat, 21 January 2017 No. 21 056699
Fri, 20 January 2017 No. 20 254442
Thu, 19 January 2017 No. 19 593216
Wed, 18 January 2017 No. 18 470402
Tue, 17 January 2017 No. 17 803790
Mon, 16 January 2017 No. 16 956029
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.