Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2032
1st Prize 241844
2nd Prize 380107
3rd Prize 025740
Starter Prize
158696
182222
978320
Consolation Prize
820071
634224
214253
238349
437556
709385

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 19 August 2017 No. 231 169303
Fri, 18 August 2017 No. 230 764752
Thu, 17 August 2017 No. 229 612709
Wed, 16 August 2017 No. 228 580860
Tue, 15 August 2017 No. 227 503287
Mon, 14 August 2017 No. 226 843003
Sun, 13 August 2017 No. 225 113727
Sat, 12 August 2017 No. 224 464552
Fri, 11 August 2017 No. 223 547820
Thu, 10 August 2017 No. 222 983648
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.