Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1845
1st Prize 607895
2nd Prize 170836
3rd Prize 650525
Starter Prize
605702
879481
491636
Consolation Prize
601144
511328
238235
727518
671143
251592

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Fri, 24 February 2017 No. 55 816657
Thu, 23 February 2017 No. 54 470261
Wed, 22 February 2017 No. 53 570692
Tue, 21 February 2017 No. 52 964646
Mon, 20 February 2017 No. 51 741575
Sun, 19 February 2017 No. 50 511947
Sat, 18 February 2017 No. 49 857151
Fri, 17 February 2017 No. 48 864298
Thu, 16 February 2017 No. 47 429005
Wed, 15 February 2017 No. 46 875181
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.