Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Thu, 26 January 2017 No. 26 819335
Wed, 25 January 2017 No. 25 543199
Tue, 24 January 2017 No. 24 961234
Mon, 23 January 2017 No. 23 924847
Sun, 22 January 2017 No. 22 496831
Sat, 21 January 2017 No. 21 056699
Fri, 20 January 2017 No. 20 254442
Thu, 19 January 2017 No. 19 593216
Wed, 18 January 2017 No. 18 470402
Tue, 17 January 2017 No. 17 803790
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.