Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 15 February 2017 No. 46 875181
Tue, 14 February 2017 No. 45 282631
Mon, 13 February 2017 No. 44 193233
Sun, 12 February 2017 No. 43 636870
Sat, 11 February 2017 No. 42 334900
Fri, 10 February 2017 No. 41 783083
Thu, 09 February 2017 No. 40 166577
Wed, 08 February 2017 No. 39 924159
Tue, 07 February 2017 No. 38 787546
Mon, 06 February 2017 No. 37 778726
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.