Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1796
1st Prize 906028
2nd Prize 563388
3rd Prize 725251
Starter Prize
101105
601793
330219
Consolation Prize
952437
085034
471048
553110
736580
989933

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 04 December 2021 No. 1796 906028
Fri, 03 December 2021 No. 1795 198086
Thu, 02 December 2021 No. 1794 366362
Wed, 01 December 2021 No. 1793 415853
Tue, 30 November 2021 No. 1792 909723
Mon, 29 November 2021 No. 1791 371203
Sun, 28 November 2021 No. 1790 444185
Sat, 27 November 2021 No. 1789 143719
Fri, 26 November 2021 No. 1788 890368
Thu, 25 November 2021 No. 1787 069639
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.