Open Livedraw on 17:34 - 17:45 CST (GMT+8)

Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2208
1st Prize 691454
2nd Prize 244049
3rd Prize 929906
Starter Prize
753207
543085
743659
Consolation Prize
174468
553754
427766
849248
055647
232839

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 01 February 2023 No. 2208 691454
Tue, 31 January 2023 No. 2207 721914
Mon, 30 January 2023 No. 2206 818319
Sun, 29 January 2023 No. 2205 638170
Sat, 28 January 2023 No. 2204 577610
Fri, 27 January 2023 No. 2203 754702
Thu, 26 January 2023 No. 2202 649205
Wed, 25 January 2023 No. 2201 209176
Tue, 24 January 2023 No. 2200 838340
Mon, 23 January 2023 No. 2199 859284
banner-7.jpgbanner-6.jpgbanner-4.jpglink3.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Lottery Hainan. All rights reserved.